Download free - Know Hope Collective and more

 well, look like you love a download, right?! So you are in a good place because I love it too!
I'm sharing here a full album download and here a special website (GMC)  where you will find lots of FREE DOWNLOAD,  just click and enjoy! 
AH, don't forget, if you like this blog, click "LIKE" at bottom of the page and share blog with your friends!!
THANKS and NICE DOWNLOAD ;-)  (funciona tranquilo no Brasil também) 

(click over image to download) ( link que funciona no Brasil é o da figura, ok! ;-] )

Genre: contemporary christian,christian

Bitrate: MP3 / V0 (VBR) / WEB

Duration: 45:37

Size: 83 mb

1. Attention (04:05)

2. Sanctuary (04:14)
3. Build Us Back (04:34)
4. Hands And Feet (03:59)
5. We Remember (03:30)
6. Ocean Floor (04:02)
7. Spirit Speaks (05:34)
8. Jealous God (03:22)
9. Good Life (03:46)
10. Just To Be Here (04:00)
11. Build Us Back (With Haitian Children’s Choir) (04:30)

0 say what you think: